Memories Adrift

Zul’s first album, Memories Adrift will be released October 31, 2017. You can pre-order the digital version (in 24 bit audio, far superior to CD quality) or buy a signed physical copy (coming soon) on Zul’s bandcamp page.

For a limited time you can listen to the entire album right here on Zul’s website for free (check the right-hand side bar)

The album is also available for pre-order on all major platforms. See the links below for a list.

Track Listing (preliminary):

  1. Lux
  2. Convergence I (Interlude)
  3. Beneath Stone Arches
  4. Transverse (Featuring Koomi)
  5. Wooden Room
  6. Convergence II (Prelude)
  7. Digitized Nostalgia
  8. Confusion at the Puzzlegate
  9. In the Wake
  10. Convergence III (etude)
  11. Memories Adrift in Deep Time

David V. Stewart – Guitars, bass, synth, electronic percussion, Electronic Wind Instrument

Chad “Koomi” Rosser – Bass on “Transverse”

Rone V. Stewart – Additional Synth and Drum Fills.

Pre-Order (more added as I can confirm links):

Amazon.com iTunes

Listen (after 10/31):

Spotify pandora Rhapsody

Comments are closed.